Here is my interview with Tamara Thorne

Mother secrets revealed!

authorsinterviews

Name: Tamara Thorne

Where are you from:Southern California

A little about yourself `ie your education Family life etc : 

I married my high school sweetheart and we live in California with our feline family. I studied journalism and psychology, but only because I couldn’t get any classes in lobster husbandry.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news? 

Alistair Cross and I are about to release our new psychological thriller, Mother. We’re also working on the second book in our Ravencrest Saga series, The Witches of Ravencrest. It’s released as a serial novel and the first entry, Grave Expectations is available now on Amazon.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing? 

I began around second grade. I also sang Paperback Writer incessantly because that’s what I wanted to be. A paperback writer. Yeah, paperback writer.

Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

 In the…

View original post 1,723 more words

Leave a Reply

