Here is my interview with Alistair Cross

Here’s an interview with Alistair Cross from the not-so-distant past.

 

authorsinterviews

us10

Name: Alistair Cross

Age: 37

Where are you from: Sleepy Hollow.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc.

I can grin a grizzly bear down at twenty paces. I really like American folklore, Irish accents, and French kisses. I have been writing for many, many years. Some people call me the Space Cowboy. My collaborator calls me the Pompatus of Words. I call myself Maurice, but I have yet to be called the Gangster of Love.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Alistair: The first three installments of The Ghosts of Ravencrest, a serialized Gothic Horror novel I’m writing with horror novelist Tamara Thorne, are due out in omnibus form this fall.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

Alistair: I emerged from the womb, pen in hand, eager to chronicle my adventures in utero.


Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?
Alistair:…

View original post 912 more words

Leave a Reply

