Why I Dig My Collaborator

Alistair and I decided to list why we’re grateful for each other… Without looking until we posted.

Cross Talk

happy-thanksgiving

‘Tis the season for gratitude, and although I have never enjoyed any of the traditional Thanksgivings customs, I do like to take a little time out around this time of year to reflect on the things I’m grateful for, and there are a lot of them. A lot. I am thankful to my family for their ongoing support, my friends for their love and loyalty, my kitty, Pawpurrazzi, for amusing me, my dog, Sven, for refusing to die after all these years, and my friend, my mate, my manager, Berlin, who has earned every title given here and without whom I would not where I am… in many, many ways. Also, I am grateful to the models who allow me to photograph them in strange ways for our book covers and e-posters. Like these guys…

Ravenbride_plastic_BRIDE_edited-1

Finally, I would be remiss if I failed to mention my collaborator, Tamara Thorne.

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

