Los Angeles Area Ghost Stories for Halloween!

LA Metro pals : I just agreed to do a big Halloween feature which will run in the following newspapers: San Bernardino Sun, Inland Valley Daily Bulletin, San Gabriel Valley Tribune, Whittier News, Pasadena Star-Bulletin, Torrance Daily Breeze, Long Beach Press-Telegram, and the L.A. Daily News.

I will be talking about a dozen hauntings in public places in the areas the papers run. I’ve already chosen most of them, but if you know of something special – or especially scary – I have until Monday to make up my mind. Let me know if you’ve had something scary happen in the LA area that you feel deserves a write-up!

Leave a Reply

